Schano Rudolf

1. Vorsitzender
schano.rudolf@fw-strasskirchen.de

Wolf Markus

2. Vorsitzender
wolf.markus@fw-strasskirchen.de

Thiess Udo

Kassier
thiess.udo@fw-strasskirchen.de

Schiller Ludwig

Schriftführer
schiller.ludwig@fw-strasskirchen.de

Meier Klaus

Gemeinderatsmitglied / Beisitzer
meier.klaus@fw-strasskirchen.de

Betz Franz

Gemeinderatsmitglied / Beisitzer
betz.franz@fw-strasskirchen.de

Breininger Jürgen

Beisitzer
breininger.juergen@fw-strasskirchen.de

Schiller Elisabeth

  Beisitzer 

Häusler Walter

  Beisitzer